Home > Daň z příjmů, Daňová kontrola, Politika > Koskinen: I am nothing, I just collect taxes from others, but I can do what I want

Koskinen: I am nothing, I just collect taxes from others, but I can do what I want

While acknowledging that the IRS bungled tea party applications, and that he himself gave wrong information to Congress, agency Commissioner John Koskinen told lawmakers Wednesday he needs to remain at the IRS in order to clean it up.

My comment: Well clearly: I am nothing, I just collect taxes from others, but I can do what I want

Source: John Koskinen, IRS chief, says he was misled, doesn’t deserve impeachment – Washington Times

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

